FANDOM

Pie145

  • I live in Portland
  • I was born on January 18
  • I am Male

Hey, this is Pie145, but I usually go by Pie, Jimmy, Tangelo, The-Guy-Who-Likes-Turtle-But-Doesn't-LOVELOVE-Them-And-Just-Thinks-They're-Awesome-Animals. I've been playing Mario games since I was three, and my first game was Super Mario Advance, but that was ten years ago and I have a large collection of games. My favorite game in the series is New Super Mario Bros., which I got on the day it was released (and there was a large line at GameStop), and I have beaten it seven times in a span of five years. I also play games from the Zelda, Balloon Fight, WarioWare and Pokémon series. I have been a Wikia editor since November 21, 2009 (when I was a n00b) when I started editing at a dilapidated forgotten wiki, but I started editing at an average wiki since January 16, 2010.

This user has 191 edits... yep, that's all.

Mario Games I Own or Have Owned

  • Super Mario Bros. (Virtual Console)
  • Super Mario Bros. 2 (American version, Virtual Console and Advance port)
  • Super Mario Bros. 3 (Virtual Console and Advance port)
  • Super Mario World (Advance port)
  • Super Mario 64 (Virtual Console and DS port)
  • Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga
  • Mario and Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story
  • New Super Mario Bros.
  • New Super Mario Bros. Wii
  • Super Mario Galaxy
  • Luigi's Mansion
  • Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door
  • Super Mario Land 2: Six Golden Coins
  • New Play Control! Mario Power Tennis
  • WarioWare Twisted
  • WarioWare Touched
  • Warioware D.I.Y.
  • Classic NES Series: Donkey Kong
  • Mario Kart Super Circuit
  • Mario Kart DS
  • Mario Kart Wii
  • Super Smash Bros. Brawl
  • Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Mario vs. Donkey Kong 2: March of the Minis!
  • Yoshi's Island DS
  • Mario Party 8 (disk broke in half)
  • Mario Sports Mix

Trivia

  • I am a proud teenager who lives in California.
  • I have played alto saxophone for four years, guitar for three, piano for three, ukulele for a-half-a-year, and viola for a week in sixth grade.
  • I suffer from a genetic syndrome that results in long-lasting hypertension. That has been passed down for three generations.
  • I was born in Stockton, California, which was voted the worst place in America in 2009.
  • My favorite sport is soccer; I sometimes play for the city, and I played for the school A team in sixth grade.
  • My favorite movie is The Incredibles (saw it when I was six), favorite television show is The Office, and favorite song is Have A Cigar by Pink Floyd.
  • Straight-A student since fourth grade.
  • I have a five-year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Prince, which we got from Woodbridge, California, ten miles from Stockton.
  • My favorite food is chicken and my least favorite food are bananas. Banana lovers begone!
  • I have a crush on this user right here.
  • I used to have a cat but she died last year. :(
  • I am addicted to Pepsi, but I rarely drink it.
  • Due to my weirdness, I actually use Converse as running shoes, and I get better mile-time in them then I do wearing New Balance tennis shoes.
  • My best mile-time ever was 6:23 during the 2010 California Fitness Testing, yet I did 9/10 push-ups because I slipped and fell.

MEME SPITTER-OUTER

I am boxxy, you see!

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+